June Book Schedule

It’s finally time to announce June’s schedule! I’m actually really excited for every book on this list. Two of them are actually all time favorites for me while the other two I’ve never read before but I’m very interested and excited for them. But without further ado, the schedule!

June 3rd: A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

June 10th: Shadow Spell by Nora Roberts

June 17th: Truthwitch by Susan Dennard

June 24th: The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco

I literally can’t wait for June to get started so I can read all these wonderful books. But fortunately I have two more lovely books to review for you all. See you all in June!

-Lyka

Leave a Reply

