Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Now Caraval stars a young woman by the name of Scarlet and her adventures through lies and deceit in a game called Caraval. Caraval features a lot of beautiful imagery and to be honest I’m so sad that I wasn’t able to focus more on the book. 

Yes I’ll admit it right now…I didn’t actually finish this one. Yes I’m bad and incredibly naughty. 

But what I did read of the book was extremely enjoyable and made me want to keep reading. I just… didn’t get that far…

I won’t be giving this one a score, but I will suggest that you guys go out to your local libraries or bookstores and pick this one up.

-Lyka

Leave a Reply

